est

Company

Contacts

Regio OÜ.

Registration number: 12971967


Production, Sales:

  • Tartu, Riia 35, 50410, Estonia
  • Tel: +372 731 0122
  • E-mail: regio -at- regio.ee, maps -at- regio.ee

Department of Cartography and Design
Name Occupation E-mail @regio.ee  Phone number 
Leida Lepik CEO leida.lepik +372 731 0122 
Merle Annov production manager merle.annov +372 661 3145 
Anne Kokk resource manager anne.kokk +372 731 0122 
Tõnis Laugesaar sales manager tonis.laugesaar +372 731 0122 
Mirjam Parmasto sales manager mirjam.parmasto +372 731 0122 
Aivar Pärnpuu administrative manager regio +372 731 0122 
Alan Alliksoo GIS specialist alan.alliksoo  +372 731 0122 
Helle Haavala project manager-GIS specialist helle.haavala +372 731 0122 
Karli Kannel project manager-GIS specialist karli.kannel +372 731 0122 
Kristlin Kiudorv GIS technician kristlin.kiudorv +372 731 0122 
Kristel Kutsar  project manager kristel.kutsar +372 731 0122 
Kadri Kurrel  project manager-cartographer kadri.kurrel  +372 731 0122 
Iris Laatsarus GIS specialist iris.laatsarus +372 731 0122 
Triin Laur project manager-cartographer triin.laur +372 731 0122 
Kadri Järve GIS specialist kadri.jarve +372 731 0122 
Õie Nikkel GIS specialist oie.nikkel +372 731 0122 
Kadri Pärn cartographer-sales assistant kadri.parn +372 731 0122 
Püü Polma cartographer-developer pyy.polma +372 661 3145 
Maris Pruuli export manager maris.pruuli +372 661 3145 
Tiit Pahmar GIS specialist tiit.pahmar +372 731 0122 
Marilin Soe GIS technician marilin.soe +372 731 0122 
Merilin Soe GIS technician merilin.soe +372 731 0122 
Kertu Uibo  project manager-cartographer kertu.uibo +372 661 3145 


Administration
Name Occupation E-mail @regio.ee  Phone number 
Aivar Pärnpuu  facility manager aivar.parnpuu  +372 738 7300 
Madis Paluoja CFO madis@raatuse.ee